Finance Working Party Members of Ramsey Town Council

This sub committee deals with all Budgets and Precepts, along with any donation requests. The meetings are held at the Council Chambers, Church Green, Ramsey from 7.30pm onwards.

Listed below are the current members of the Finance Working Party of Ramsey Town Council. Although all of the elected councillors are members of the Full Council not all the councillors are required to be members of the council's sub-committees. It is usual for councils to create sub-committees to manage certain aspects of their business when the volume of such business requires it.

Be aware that although the list below indicates the current members of this committee these councillors may not responsible for decisions made in the past. You will need to refer to the Minutes of individual meeting to determine which councillors were present at that time.

Current members of the Finance Working Party Committee

Councillor Status Phone



(STD 01487 unless stated)

Lisa Duffy 



Adela Costello 

Ian Curtis 


Jeff Clarke 

Peter Reeve 


Tony Lavender 

01487 812718

Follow this link to the meetings, agenda and minutes of the Finance Working Party



You may use the data displayed on this page provided by Ramsey Town Council subject to the Terms and Conditions of the Open Government Licence for Public Sector Information. Follow the link for full details, the external government website will open in a new window.